Numéro #128 | Camilla Akrans

4 Nov

Eden – Aline Weber  for the cover shoot of Numéro #128. Photographed by Camilla Akrans with styling by fashion editor Franck Benhamo.

 

2 Responses to “Numéro #128 | Camilla Akrans”

  1. D'Andre Lampkin November 7, 2011 at 2:22 am #

    It took my a while to run through this blog and I happened to pop up on it by accident. But I couldn’t leave without posting a comment. I found Camilla Akrans photos to be most interesting. I’m attracted to her posture and ability to align her next to the rest of her body effortlessly. Perhaps I will subscribe to keep up. Thank you for gracing my eyes with such beauty.

    • jsolovely November 7, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

      Hello D’Andre!
      Thank you so much for your kind words! I appreciate the compliment on my site 🙂 I definitely do my best to find the most intriguing and beautiful photos to display, so thank you very much for acknowledging my work! Feel free to subscribe to receive updates when new articles are posted! Thanks again! Speak with you soon =)
      Jessica

Leave a Reply

