Jazzy Talk

11 Aug

“Sit in the bleachers and observe your life.
What you’ll see… surprising.
What you’ll learn… invaluable.
Who you’ll become..
priceless”

2 Responses to “Jazzy Talk”

  1. klindsey August 25, 2011 at 10:47 pm #

    Hey J.Lovely

    This is Kendra from YPSI!!!! Whoop Whoop (Braves all day) Anyways I spent 2 hours admiring your pictures and your website…Can I say I wanna be just like JESSICA!!! Fashion was one of my DREaM$$>>>Goals! I Love what you DO!!

    I am soon to graduate from Regency Beauty Institute in MI. I would love to see some of your shows!!! Hair is what I love to do and is willing to do what ever it takes to be better and become one of the best stylist. The way your ideas come together is speechless/priceless. IM NOT SURE WHAT my next step after graduation will be, But I WOULD LOVE TO VISIT cHICAGO,iL AGAIN!!!

    I would love to meet with you! When I sat down in your bleachers, your studio, I said this is where I wanna be, this is it$$$$$$

    you can contact me on the book or call me @ 734-686-5365.

    • jsolovely October 4, 2011 at 11:24 pm #

      Kendra,
      Thank you So much for your comment!! you are so sweet!! I am so honored that I could be an inspiration to you. Never give up, and always follow your heart and your dreams, and you WILL Succeed!!!! XOXOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

