My road to Fashion Week| Raul Penaranda S/S 2012

6 Aug

20110806-021041.jpg

This fall I will have the unbelievable pleasure of experiencing New York Fashion Week 2011, first hand with my mentor Raul Penaranda, as his creative assistant. His work is not only beautiful, but each piece shares a story from the heart infused with the essence of the origin of Earth.

This collection is all about HOPE.

20110806-021019.jpg

20110806-021053.jpg

I can’t wait to fill you in with more pictures as we get closer to fashion week!!
Ps. Feel free to contact me at: Jessica@RaulPenaranda.com 🙂 xoxo!!

2 Responses to “My road to Fashion Week| Raul Penaranda S/S 2012”

  1. WardrobeTrendsfashion.com January 30, 2012 at 5:15 am #

    You have a really good blog Jessica! I’m tuning in to your blog posts!

    Cheers from Singapore! – WardrobeTrendsFashion.com

    • jsolovely January 30, 2012 at 11:41 am #

      Thank you so much for the compliment! I am glad you enjoy my posts! I also just re-launched my online boutique, you should check i out sometime 🙂 http://jsolovely.com -Take Care! -Jessica Lovely

Leave a Reply

