Celebrity Baby Talk| Christina, Kelis, Alicia & Kobe

30 Jun

My first time seeing Christina Milan and The Dream’s daughter, Violet. She is such a little cutie! Here’s a snippet from an interview w/ Dream. (Is it just me, or does he seem pretty bland about it?)

How are Christina and baby Violet?
Violet is great, I just saw her last night. She’s three months and one week old with a definite personality. I think she’s going to be a sassy talker. Right now, she’s just long, fat and looks like me. I know Christina hates it because she’s looking at the baby like ‘Where am I? I did all the work for nine months!’

Kelis is pictured out and about in Los Angeles with her son Knight.

Alicia Keys has had her unborn child blessed in a traditional Zulu ceremony while in South Africa for the World Cup. Wearing tribal beads, Alicia and her baby were given Zulu names while standing under a fig tree known as the ‘healing tree’ by locals who believe it brings good fortune and health

Kobe Bryant gets his playful side out with his wife Vanessa and their daughters Gianna, 4 and Natalia, 7 while they smiled and waved to fans at the victory parade for the LA Lakers in Los Angeles [ok so- not really babies, but I thought they were adorable anyway;]

Leave a Reply

