Happy Birthday: Mariah & Cymonne

13 Feb

My little sister Mariah always celebrated her February 13th birthday with my cousin Cymonne, who’s bday is Valentines Day. It was actually like a tradition, every year for us to celebrate together. This photo was taken at Chucky Cheese back in.. I want to say.. 1995.  Unfortunately, my cousin Cymonne was diagnosed with a brain tumor and passed at the early age of ten. I always think of her around this time… [Forever my girl, and we will Always celebrate your life!! I will love you forever and miss you more everyday.]

Anyway.. just wanted to share that special part of my life. xoxo –Lovely

Cymonne [left] Mariah [right] at 19

Leave a Reply

